Buffers USA photos
pg8
 
   


HOW TO CONTACT US

 
Tel: 904-696-0010

Fax: 904-696-0019

Florida Location:

10180 New Berlin Road

Jacksonville, FL 32226

Texas Location:

8000 Market Street, 140

Houston, TX 77029

Michigan Location:

12201 Universal Drive

Taylor, MI 48180

California Location:

7547 Rosecrans Avenue

Paramount, CA 90723

Lashing Gear & Marine Hardware Sales (North & South America)
Director of Sales
Greg Wood:
greg@buffersusa.com
24/7 LASHING SERVICE:
Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2338
Cell: 904-610-7251
Business Development Manager
Darran Lee:
darran@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2349
Fax: 904-696-0019
Account Specialist, Lashing Sales
Lori O'Steen:
lori@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2136
 
 
   
Land Hardware Sales (Chassis, Containers, Rail Cars, Trailers – U.S. & Central America)
Director of Sales
Greg Wood:
greg@buffersusa.com
24/7 LAND HDWRE SERVICE:
Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2338
Cell: 904-610-7251
International Business Development
& OEM Manager
John Martinez:
jmartinez@buffersusa.com Cell: 562-618-1085
 
Southeast Regional Sales
Zach Waller:
zach@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2327
Midwest Regional Sales
Mark Tyler:
mark@buffersusa.com Cell: 904-502-2668
Inside Sales Specialist
Jeremy Rodriguez:
jeremy@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-610-0100 ext. 2325
 
 
   
Desiccant/Thermal Bulkhead Sales
(North America & South America)
Jeanine Luthra:
jeanine@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2328
 
 
   
Desiccant/Thermal Bulkhead &
Land Hardware Sales
(Canada)
Ran Bentolila:
ran@buffersusa.com Tel: 514-685-4352
Fax: 514-685-7165
 
 
   
Governmental Sales
Darran Lee:
darran@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2349
Fax: 904-696-0019
Copyright © 2020 Buffers USA. All rights reserved.