pg8
 
   

HOW TO CONTACT US

 

 
Tel: 904-696-0010 Fax: 904-696-0019

Florida Location:

10180 New Berlin Road

Jacksonville, FL 32226

Texas Location:

8000 Market Street, 140

Houston, TX 77029

Michigan Location:

12201 Universal Drive

Taylor, MI 48180

California Location:

7547 Rosecrans Avenue

Paramount, CA 90723

Lashing Sales (US & Canada)
Greg Wood:
greg@buffersusa.com

Ext. 2338

Cell: 904-610-7251

 
Lori O'Steen:
lori@buffersusa.com Ext. 2136
    FOR 24/7 LASHING SERVICE, CALL: 904-610-7251  
       
Land Hardware Sales (US)
Alan Kubany:
alan@buffersusa.com Ext. 2135
 
Zach Waller:
zach@buffersusa.com Ext. 2327
 
Alan Kubany:
(South East Territory) Cell: 904-403-8114
 
Art Reyna:
(Gulf Coast / Region Territory) Cell: 281-908-0292
 
John Martinez:
(West Coast Territory) Cell: 562-618-1085
       

Desiccant/Thermal Bulkhead Sales (US)

Jeanine Luthra:
jeanine@buffersusa.com Ext. 2328
       
Desiccant/Thermal Bulkhead, Land Hardware Sales (Canada)
Ran Bentolila:
ran@buffersusa.com 

Tel: 514-685-4352

Fax: 514-685-7165

       
Desiccant & Land Hardware Sales  (Mexico, Central & South America)
Mara Laurido:
mara@buffersusa.com 
(Se Habla Español)

Tel: 954-430-9915

Fax: 954-433-8968

       
Governmental Sales
Darran Lee:
darran@buffersusa.com 

Tel: 904-696-0010 Ext: 2349

Fax: 904-696-0019

       
( HTML Form )
Copyright © 2012 Buffers USA ® Inc.