pg8
 
   


HOW TO CONTACT US

 
Tel: 904-696-0010

Fax: 904-696-0019

Florida Location:

10180 New Berlin Road

Jacksonville, FL 32226

Texas Location:

8000 Market Street, 140

Houston, TX 77029

Michigan Location:

12201 Universal Drive

Taylor, MI 48180

California Location:

7547 Rosecrans Avenue

Paramount, CA 90723

Lashing Sales (US & Canada)
Greg Wood:
greg@buffersusa.com
FOR 24/7 LASHING SERVICE:

Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2338

Cell: 904-610-7251

 
Joe Morley:
joe@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2335
 
Lori O'Steen:
lori@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2136
Land Hardware Sales (US)
(Vice President of Sales, covering
West Coast & Gulf Coast Territories)
John Martinez:
jmartinez@buffersusa.com Cell: 562-618-1085
(Southeast Territory)
Zach Waller:
zach@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2327
(Midwest Territory)
Mark Tyler:
mark@buffersusa.com Cell: 904-502-2668
Inside Sales Specialist
Jeremy Rodriguez:
jeremy@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-610-0100 ext. 2325
       

Desiccant/Thermal Bulkhead Sales (US)

Jeanine Luthra:
jeanine@buffersusa.com Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2328
       
Desiccant/Thermal Bulkhead &
Land Hardware Sales
(Canada)
Ran Bentolila:
ran@buffersusa.com 

Tel: 514-685-4352

Fax: 514-685-7165

       
Desiccant & Land Hardware Sales
(Mexico, Central & South America)
Mara Laurido:
mara@buffersusa.com 
(Se Habla Español)

Tel: 954-430-9915

Fax: 954-433-8968

       
Governmental Sales
Darran Lee:
darran@buffersusa.com 

Tel: 904-696-0010 ext. 2349

Fax: 904-696-0019

       
Copyright © 2018 Buffers USA. All rights reserved.